Organigramma

Consiglio Federale

Presidente ROLANDO Enrico presidenza@federhitball.it
Vice Presidente BENATI Silvio benni57@virgilio.it
Segretario DELVECCHIO Valentina segreteria@federhitball.it
Tesoriere CATELLANI Giacomo promozione@federhitball.it
Consiglieri BOTOSSO Daniele daniele.botosso@gmail.com
GIAMBANCO Franco franco.giambanco@hotmail.it
GIGANTE Luigi luigigigante@tiscali.it
MALINVERNI Franca malinverni.franca@hotmail.it

Commissione Disciplinare

Presidente AGNELLO Manuela disciplinare@federhitball.it
Componenti ADAMI Alessandro
SPERANZA Tina

Settori Federali

Settore Tecnico BOTOSSO Daniele settoretecnico@federhitball.it
Arbitri SPINA Gabriele arbitri@federhitball.it
Tesseramenti DELVECCHIO Valentina tesseramenti@federhitball.it
Promozione CATELLANI Giacomo promozione@federhitball.it
Acquisti CATELLANI Giacomo acquisti@federhitball.it
Marketing ROLANDO Enrico marketing@federhitball.it
Ufficio Stampa CENTIN Davide ufficiostampa@federhitball.it

Responsabili campionati

Campionati BOTOSSO Daniele campionati@federhitball.it
A1 LUPO Martina marti_hit@libero.it
A2 CARRARO Elena elealecarraro@gmail.com
B1 POMPILI Mauro mauro.pompili@gmail.com
B2 ZANETTI Gianluca zanettigianluca@yahoo.it
C1 BRACESCO Martina martinabra93@hotmail.it
C2 DELVECCHIO Valentina tesseramenti@federhitball.it
Tornei (F/U14) DELVECCHIO Valentina tesseramenti@federhitball.it
TDR PELLITTERI Francesco hitball.tdr@gmail.com
Coppa Hitalia BOTOSSO Daniele campionati@federhitball.it
Studenteschi BENATI Silvio benni57@virgilio.it